Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

#100 Days of Wonder {week 8}

Think about 3 ways you can lean into your intuition and pace yourself for the 2nd half of our journey

First of all an Attitude of Gratitude that says ‘thanks for everything - no complaints whatsoever’ {from Fiddlehed}

Intuition PIEZO

1.go outside and hold a leaf {connect with calmness to ‘my name’]

2.make it fun and make it easy {pay attention to my feelings: 0 stress, + joy)

3.feel the art- sketch and draw {meditate on the composition}

Thanks for reading My Paper Boat Adventures {art showings} a new section of Drop The Reins! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Drop The Reins
My Paper Boat Adventures
Currently Showing my art sketching from
The Wonder Habit {#!00 Days of Wonder 2024}
January 18 - May 27, 2024